Licensing Panel AGENDA

DATE: Thursday 16 April 2015

TIME: 10.30 am *

VENUE: Committee Room 5,

Harrow Civic Centre

* THERE WILL BE A BRIEFING FOR MEMBERS AT 10.00AM IN COMMITTEE ROOM 5.

MEMBERSHIP (Quorum 3)

Chair: (To be appointed)

Councillors:

Mrs Chika Amadi Varsha Parmar Stephen Wright

Reserve Members:

Note: There are no Reserve Members currently appointed to this Panel.

Contact: Maria Farrell, Democratic & Electoral Services Officer Tel: 020 8416 8050 E-mail: maria.farrell@harrow.gov.uk

